Heart Chakra Set- 5

Heart Chakra Set- 5


Size and coloration of the stone vary.

Nephrite Jade

Rose Quartz

Green Fluorite

Green Aventurine


The heart chakra colors our life with compassion, love, and beauty. Driven by the principles of transformation and integration, the fourth energy center is said to bridge earthly and spiritual aspirations. Explore what makes the essence of this chakra and how to unravel its powerful energy to enrich your life.

Add To Cart